

Regulatory Committee

Tuesday, 27 June 2006 6.00 p.m. Runcorn Town Hall

David wR

Chief Executive

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Councillor Ged Philbin (Chairman) Councillor Stephen Pearsall (Vice-Chairman) Councillor Arthur Cole Councillor Carl Cross Councillor Philip Drakeley Councillor Philip Drakeley Councillor Robert Gilligan Councillor Diane Inch Councillor Alan Lowe Councillor Steff Nelson

Councillor Ernest Ratcliffe

Councillor Kevan Wainwright

Please contact Gill Ferguson on 0151 471 7395 or e-mail gill.ferguson@halton.gov.uk for further information. The next meeting of the Committee is on Monday, 18 September 2006

ITEMS TO BE DEALT WITH IN THE PRESENCE OF THE PRESS AND PUBLIC

Part I

Item No.

Page No.

- 1. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- 2. APPLICATION FOR A PREMISES LICENCE ON LAND AT 1 40 DARESBURY

In accordance with the Health and Safety at Work Act the Council is required to notify those attending meetings of the fire evacuation procedures. A copy has previously been circulated to Members and instructions are located in all rooms within the Civic block.